Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

James Sinclair
721 5th Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Office: 740.354.1151
Email: info@sinclairre.net
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Me

721 5th Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Office: 740.354.1151
Email: info@sinclairre.net





* fields are required

Sinclair Team

Kathy Leesburg
REALTOR®
(Cell) 740.821.2335
kathy@sinclairre.net

Kathy's Listings


Molly O'Bannion
REALTOR®
(Cell) 740-935-3522
molly@sinclairre.net

Molly's Listings


Donna Rayburn
REALTOR®
(Cell) 740-821-1161
donna@sinclairre.net

Donna's Listings


Terrie Zempter
REALTOR®
(Cell) 740-981-7390
terrie@sinclairre.net

Terrie's Listings


 

Marsha Justice
REALTOR®
(Cell) 740-352-6286
marsha@sinclairre.net

Marsha's Listings


Jon Sinclair
Founder/Appraiser/Broker
(Office) 740-354-1151
jon@sinclairre.net

Jon's Listings


Sandy Wilburn
Founder/Appraiser/Broker
(Office) 740-354-1151
sandy@sinclairre.net


Amy Patrick
Sales and Marketing Manager
(Office) 740-354-1151
amy@sinclairre.net


Karen Fisher
Office Manager
(Office) 740-354-1151
karen@sinclairre.net


Dave Huffman
Appraisal Assistant
(Office) 740-354-1151


Bartolo Cabrera
Maintenance Supervisor
(Office) 740-354-1151


 

   
   

 

Photographer's Copyright


Sinclair Real Estate | 740.354.1151 | Contact Us
Portsmouth, Ohio
Copyright ©2019, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu